Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: St. Martin D'heres, France

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 39 4 11 15 -2 18 0 0 0 55 7.27
Career 77 11 18 29 4 28 0 0 1 110 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.