Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Max Comtois
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 12:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Max Comtois had 11:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 3 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 13 2 6 8 4 13 0 0 1 10 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.