Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Morgan Geekie
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Strathclair, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 7:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 6:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 8:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 8:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 2 3 1 4 3 2 0 0 0 4 75.00
2020-21 Car 20 2 0 2 -4 4 2 0 0 13 15.38
Career 22 5 1 6 -1 6 2 0 0 17 29.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.