Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Lukas Radil
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-3 Born: 8/5/1990
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Caslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Lukas Radil had 10:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Lukas Radil had 13:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Lukas Radil had 11:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Lukas Radil had 15:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 36 7 4 11 7 6 0 0 2 40 17.50
2019-20 SJ 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 40 7 4 11 5 6 0 0 2 46 15.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.