Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dominik Kahun
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Plana, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 8:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 12:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 16:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has nine goals on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kahun now has eight goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has six assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dominik Kahun scored one goal in 16:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kahun now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 82 13 24 37 10 6 1 0 2 137 9.49
2019-20 Pit 50 10 17 27 6 8 1 0 2 79 12.66
2019-20 Buf 6 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Tot 56 12 19 31 8 8 1 0 2 87 13.79
2020-21 Edm 48 9 6 15 -3 2 0 0 2 69 13.04
Career 186 34 49 83 15 16 2 0 6 293 11.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.