Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
2 1.95 0.951
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.95 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .944 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Col 2 61 1.97 0 2 0 - 1 0 2 35 0.943
2019-20 Col 2 123 1.95 2 0 0 - 0 0 4 82 0.951
Career 4 184 1.96 2 2 0 - 1 0 6 117 0.949


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.