Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Igor Ozhiganov
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 8:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 shootout loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 10:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 8:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 11:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 17:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 11:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 11:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 9:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ozhiganov now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 11:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov tallied one goal and one assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ozhiganov now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 18:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 14:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 14:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ozhiganov now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ozhiganov now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had an assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ozhiganov now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ozhiganov now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 14:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 9:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 14:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 15:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 19:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 14:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 16:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-4 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 12:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Igor Ozhiganov had 13:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 53 3 4 7 0 14 0 0 0 43 6.98
Career 53 3 4 7 0 14 0 0 0 43 6.98


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.