Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 18:53 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Brady Tkachuk tallied one goal and two assists in 17:04 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tkachuk now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.