Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Barrett Hayton
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/2000
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 13:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Barrett Hayton had 14:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 20 1 3 4 2 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2020-21 Ari 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 21 1 3 4 2 14 0 0 1 27 3.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.