Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jack Drury
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/2000
Position: CWeight: 174 Birthplace: New York, New York

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jack Drury scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Drury now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jack Drury scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drury now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Car 2 2 0 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 2 2 0 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 33.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.