Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Joel L'Esperance
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/18/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Brighton, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 9:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 6:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. L'Esperance now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 5:56 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 18 2 0 2 -4 6 1 0 0 24 8.33
2019-20 Dal 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 21 3 0 3 -4 8 1 0 0 26 11.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.