Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev scored one goal in 13:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mikheyev now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 16:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 17:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mikheyev now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 8 3 3 6 5 0 0 0 0 19 15.79
Career 8 3 3 6 5 0 0 0 0 19 15.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.