Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Jack Hughes
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 5/14/2001
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jack Hughes scored one goal in 21:30 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hughes now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jack Hughes tallied one goal and two assists in 19:44 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hughes now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jack Hughes had 21:37 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jack Hughes had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hughes now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jack Hughes had 20:53 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jack Hughes had 17:03 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Jack Hughes had 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jack Hughes had 11:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jack Hughes had 17:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 61 7 14 21 -26 10 4 0 2 123 5.69
2020-21 NJ 39 9 12 21 1 0 1 0 1 93 9.68
Career 100 16 26 42 -25 10 5 0 3 216 7.41


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.