Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., February 22 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Washington 0 1 1 2
New Jersey 1 1 1 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Damon Severson, NJ (1G, 1A)
2: MacKenzie Blackwood, NJ (33 Saves)
3: Alex Ovechkin, Was (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Winnipeg 0 1 1 2
Philadelphia 2 1 1 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Scott Laughton, Phi (2G)
2: Patrik Laine, Wpg (1G)
3: Sean Couturier, Phi (1G)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Buffalo 3 0 2 5
Pittsburgh 0 1 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jack Eichel, Buf (2G)
2: Carter Hutton, Buf (41 Saves)
3: Evgeni Malkin, Pit (2G)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/RSNO
Carolina (34-22-4)        
Toronto (32-22-8)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT CiTV/RSN1
Montreal (28-27-8)        
Ottawa (21-29-11)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG/NSCA
San Jose (26-30-4)        
NY Rangers (32-24-4)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSOH/FSTN
Columbus (30-19-13)        
Nashville (29-23-8)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT FSAZ+/SunS
Tampa Bay (40-16-5)        
Arizona (30-26-8)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT NESN/CBC
Boston (39-11-12)        
Vancouver (32-22-6)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT FSFL/ATRM
Florida (32-23-6)        
Vegas (32-22-8)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT Alti/FSW
Colorado (35-18-7)        
Los Angeles (22-34-5)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.