Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., October 17 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/SunS
Tampa Bay (3-2-1)        
Boston (5-1-0)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSN/TSN2
Minnesota (1-5-0)        
Montreal (2-2-2)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS
NY Rangers (2-1-0)        
New Jersey (0-4-2)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSMW/RSN1
Vancouver (3-2-0)        
St. Louis (3-1-2)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT MSG+/TSN3
NY Islanders (3-3-0)        
Winnipeg (4-4-0)        
Preview
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT FSDT/R360
Detroit (3-3-0)        
Calgary (3-3-1)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSAZ/FSTN
Nashville (4-2-0)        
Arizona (2-2-1)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT TSN5/ATRM
Ottawa (1-4-0)        
Vegas (4-3-0)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT MSGB/FSW
Buffalo (5-1-1)        
Los Angeles (2-4-0)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.