Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Vancouver Canucks (36-27-6)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 vs. Minnesota WildMin 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSN/FSWI/NBCS/RSN  L 0 - 3
Tue. 4 vs. Minnesota WildMin 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT FSN/FSWI/RSN/USA  W 4 - 3
Thu. 6 at Minnesota WildMin 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE14:30 ET15:30 BRT FSN/NHL/RSN  W 3 - 0
Fri. 7 at Minnesota WildMin 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT FSN/NBCS/RSN  W 5 - 4
Wed. 12 at St. Louis BluesStL 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSMW/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Fri. 14 at St. Louis BluesStL 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT FSMW/NHL/RSN/TVA   
Sun. 16 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSMW/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Mon. 17 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSMW/CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Wed. 19 at St. Louis BluesStL TBA    
Fri. 21 vs. St. Louis BluesStL TBA    
Sun. 23 at St. Louis BluesStL TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.